Catalogue description Five Orchestral Pieces, op 16

This record is held by British Library, Music Collections

Details of Zweig MS 77
Reference: Zweig MS 77 (click here to view this record in archive's external catalogue)
Description: Five Orchestral Pieces, op 16
Date: 1909-1910
Held by: British Library, Music Collections, not available at The National Archives

Have you found an error with this catalogue description?

Help with your research