Catalogue description John Evelyn Bendon Adams; William Knox Angus; Thomas Armstrong; Ian Edward Ashworth;...

This record is closed

Opening date: 01 January 2035

This record is closed and cannot be viewed or reproduced as a digital or printed copy. You can submit a Freedom of Information (FOI) request to The National Archives to review the reasons why it is closed and to request that it is opened. As part of the review we will consult the responsible government department.

If the record can be opened, it will be made available for public access and for copies to be made. It is possible that only parts of the record can be opened. Once your FOI request has been received it will be processed and you will receive a response within 20 working days. Please note that in certain circumstances the review process will take slightly longer.

Details of LCO 22/32
Reference: LCO 22/32

John Evelyn Bendon Adams; William Knox Angus; Thomas Armstrong; Ian Edward Ashworth; John Wynne Bankes; Ronald Alfred Benge; Alan Edgar Bennett; David Percival Blakey; Reginald Clarrence de Montmorency Blum; William Armistice Bowen; Leslie Balfour Boyd; Gordon Neil Bradley; Hugh Dashwood Brown; Stanley Ivan Brown; John Waddingham Brunyate; Ronald Burgess; Flintan Gerard Burke; Charles Harold Chorley; Philip Colbey; Alfred Rupert Neale Cross; William Dennis Curnock; Percy John Corcoran; Kenneth Vincent Digby Cotes-Preedy; David James Llewelfryn Davies; Ralph William Davies; Henry George Dodd; Roderick Neville Donaldson; Anthony Graham Dunford; Logan Andrew Edgar; James Hunter Shaw Elliott; John Corbet Ellis; Charles Henry Elston; Kenneth Evans; Russell Evans; Herbert Geoffrey Feather; Alan McKenzie Fell; Ian Braham Fife; Bernard Finlay; William Alexander Finlay; Robert Eric Finnimore; Alan Bulmer Fleming; George Abraham Barnett Fox; Richard Guy Cresswell Freeman; Leopold Henry Gillis; Gordon Henry Harper Glasgow; Alpha Godfrey; Hubert Frederick Thomas Gough; Anthony Gouldsmith; Walter George Gray; John Edward Greenwood; James Murray Gregory-Jones; John Coldwell Griffiths; Ronald Vivian Hambrook; Dorothy Janet Harding; Victor Percy Harries; John Shand Haselhurst; Peter Allen Hayward; robert Raymond Hebson; Derrick Robert Hills; Anthony Hobson; Michael George Holloway; David Evelyn Houstoun-Barnes; Vyvyan Derek Hugh-Jones; Carl Alan Arnold Hughes; David Heppell Hughes; Norman Haygarth Inman; Jacob Jaffe; Arthur Joseph Jeddere-Fisher; William Graeme John; Frederick William Wawman Kempton; Raymond Frederick Kent; Michael James Kilroy; Norman Edward Kynaston; John Leonard Lannon; Etherage John Murray Leslie; Harry Livermore; John Emrys Lloyd; William Mackenzie Mackenzie; Amar Nath Maini; Norman Barr Martin; George Leeke McLoughlin; Anthony Roger Mellows; William James Menary; John Colin McFadyean; Vinayak Dattatraya Mhaiskar; Ronald George Middleton; Helenus Patrick Joseph Milmo; Hugh Montgomery-Campbell; David Emrys Morgan; David Stanley Morgan; John David Fitzgerald Moylan; Charles Demoree Newbold; James Cecil Norris; Neville Lewis Orchard; Humphrey Leslie Malcolm Oxley; Michael Wroughton Parkington; Colin Murray Pattinson; John Peak; Fredrick John Pearson; Norman Charles Pearson; John Faithful Fortescue Platts-Mills; David James Rook; Charles Ritchie Russell; Thomas Aloysius Ryan; Philip Emlyn Sandercock; Michael James Cavendish Saunders; John Downing Hopwood Sayer; Charles Hilary Scott; Peter Linton Seville; Edward Aubrey Simans; George Richard Spensley Simey; Alfred Maurice Smith; Charles Mure Smith; Walter Frank Smith; Montague Philip Solomon; Joseph Spoor; Joseph Francis Stout; Geoffrey Summers; Jack Stripling Syrett; Walter John Cambridge Todd; George Kenneth Tomlinson; Edward Trevelyan; Reginald William James; Tridgell; Alfred Eric Tritschler; John Leigh Turner; Robert Scothern Urquhart; Gerald Eugene Waddington; Roland Henry Wade; Harold Edward Waller; Peter Watkin-Williams; Henry Weston Wells; Walter Somerville Wigglesworth; Norman Henry Wight; Charles Walter Wilbourn; Daniel Gareth Williams; John Thomas Williams; Meurig Williams; Roger Corbitt Williams; Bazil Sylvester Wingate-Saul; Thomas Claude Middleton Winwood; Arthur Wynn Jones; Horace Lewis York

Date: 1970 Jan 01 - 1974 Dec 31
Held by: The National Archives, Kew
Legal status: Public Record(s)
Closure status: Closed Or Retained Document, Open Description
Access conditions: Closed For 60 years
Closure criterion: Commercial and personal information supplied in confidence
Lord Chancellor's Instrument: LCI 151 - Series containing both closure and accelerated opening instruments
LCI signed date: 2000 February 21
Record opening date: 01 January 2035

Have you found an error with this catalogue description?

Help with your research