1931 Reginald McFarlane Alston Whitaker; Stock Gaylard and Lydlinch, Dorset.   1931...

This record is held by Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre

Reference: D/1/20/1/7

1931 Reginald McFarlane Alston Whitaker; Stock Gaylard and Lydlinch, Dorset.


1931 Rupert Philip Shiner; Salisbury St. Edmund.


1932 George Temple Miller; Tisbury.


1932 Loton Parry; Bloxworth, Dorset.


1932 Tudor Jeffreys; Southbroom.


1932 John Oswald Thompson; Urchfont with Stert.


1932 Arthur Charles Bradley Dobie; Owermoigne with Warmwell, Dorset.


1932 Edmund Seymour Daubeney; Pewsey.


1932 Stephen Harold Wingfield Digby; Sherborne, Castleton and Lillington, Dorset.


1932 Stephen Harold Wingfield Digby; Prebend of Stratton.


1932 Harry George Harrison; Blandford St. Mary, Dorset.


1933 Charles Richard Ryall; Bettiscombe with Pilsdon, Dorset.


1933 Christopher Campbell Sharpe; Steeple with Tyneham and Grange, Dorset.


1933 Cyril Dyon Job; West Lulworth, Dorset (conditional).


1933 Henry Guise Beatson Cowley; Stinsford, Dorset.


1933 Reginald Edmund Adderley; Parkstone St. Peter with Branksea, Dorset.


1933 Henry Uphill; Upton Scudamore.


1933 Henry Martyn Wellington; Athelhampton with Burleston, Dorset.


1933 Frederick Salmon Vaughan; Chute with Chute Forest (conditional).


1933 Frederick Wyldbore Wingfield Digby; Thornford, Dorset.


1933 Alfred George Barley; Froxfield.


1933 Norman Robert Ottiwell Gifford Bennet; Charmouth, Dorset.


1933 Jasper Selwyn Bazeley; Bishopstrow.


1933 Herbert George England; Tisbury.


1933 Rudolph Simon Bennertz Proby; Hilperton with Whaddon.


1933 Everard Verdon Roe; Caundle Bishop with Caundle Marsh, Dorset (conditional).


1934 John David Morrice; Prebend of Slape.


1934 Charles Herbert Cooke; Iwerne Steepleton, Dorset.


1934 Roger William Hammond Dalison; Stoke Abbott, Dorset.


1934 Frank Parker Crosse; Branksome, St. Aldhelm, Dorset.


1934 John Samuel Holmes; Baydon (conditional).


1934 Joseph MacDougal Lupton; Savernake.


1934 Arthur James Kayss Thompson; Rampisham with Wraxall, Dorset.


1934 Harold Oldfield Parnell; Blandford Forum, Dorset.


1934 Bertram Hill; Fifehead Neville, Dorset.


1934 Charles Philip Stewart Clarke; Prebend of Bitton.


1934 Frederick William Aldous; Alderholt, Dorset (conditional).


1934 Archibald Stuart Cameron; Barford St. Martin.


1935 Claude Samuel Homan; Stockton.


1935 David Mark Taylor; Hinton Martell, Dorset.


1935 Charles Edgar Delacour de Labillière; Stinsford, Dorset.


1935 Kenneth Donald Mackenzie; Prebend of Gillingham Minor.


1935 Tom Nicholas Floyd; Long Crichel with Moor Crichel, Dorset.


1935 Edward Hungerford Goddard; Clyffe Pypard.


1935 George Harris; Berwick St. John.


1935 Herbert Buller Ridler; Studley St. John (conditional).


1935 Charles Herbert Whittaker; The Orchestons.


1935 John Alfred Griffith Howell; Erlestoke and East Coulston (conditional).


1935 Arnold Dixon Talbot; Stinsford, Dorset.


1936 William Ernest Charles Henry; Chettle, Dorset.


1936 Charles Augustus Webb; Tidcombe and Fosbury.


1936 Alan Williams; Oborne, Dorset.


1936 Robert Moncrieff Curwen; Winterslow (conditional).


1936 John Lynes; Chalbury and Hinton Parva, Dorset.


1936 Walter John Graham Hobson; Radipole, Dorset.


1936 William Williams; Bishopstone and Stratford Tony (conditional).


1936 Henry Lefroy Russell; Church Knowle, Dorset.


1936 Thomas Harding Soulby; Stourpaine and Iwerne Steepleton, Dorset.


1936 Albert Duncan Dixey; Owermoigne with Warmwell, Dorset (conditional).


1936 Arthur John Shields; Bettiscombe and Pilsdon, Dorset.


1936 John Algernon Sidgwick; East Stoke and East Holme, Dorset.


1936 John Hartforth Jaques; Studland, Dorset.


1936 Arthur Savile Beresford Freer; Gussage All Saints, Dorset.


1936 George Frederick Richardson; Canford Magna, Dorset.


1936 Richard Grosvenor Bartelot; Fordington St. George, Dorset.


1936 Gerald Burton Allen; Prebend of Fordington and Writhlington.


1936 Douglas Lyall Chandler Dunlop; Hilperton with Whaddon.


1937 Henry Edward Williams; Woolland, Dorset.


1937 John Dacre Vincent; Longbridge Deverill with Crockerton and Hill Deverill.


1937 William Montgomery Tod; Bothenhampton with Walditch, Dorset.


1937 Christopher Wordsworth; Prebend of Ruscombe Southbury.


1937 Arthur Savile Beresford Freer; Prebend of Teignton Regis.


1937 Samuel Mapleton Whitwell; Chardstock St. Andrew, formerly Dorset, now Devon (conditional).


1937 Sydney William Wayet; Winterbourne Stoke.


1937 Harold Moxon; Amesbury.


1937 Henry Norman Edge; Fifehead Neville, Dorset (conditional).


1937 Neville Shute Lawrie; Shaftesbury, St. Rumbold.


1937 Harry Samuel Wingham Finnie; Savernake Forest.


1937 Arthur Gordon Robertson; Sub-Chantor of Salisbury Cathedral.


1937 Charles Lewis Kennaway; Tarrant Crawford, Dorset.


1937 Clement Mallory Ricketts; Holy Trinity, Weymouth, Dorset.


1937 William Albert Butler; Seend.


1937 Arthur James Godball Hawes; Parkstone St. Peter with Branksea, Dorset.


1937 Henry Noel Bridge; Pimperne, Dorset.


1937 Cyril Charles Clissold Wilson; Long Crichel with Moor Crichel, Dorset.


1937 Reginald Ernest Pennington Gorringe; St. Thomas, Salisbury.


1937 Archibald Leslie Keith; Prebend of Grantham Borealis.


1937 Albert Edward Joscelyne; Preston with Sutton Poyntz, Dorset.


1937 Godfrey Reynell Wreford; West Ashton.


1937 Charles Myers; Treasurership of Salisbury Cathedral and Prebend of Calne.


1937 Arthur Louis Henry Selwyn; Preshute.


1937 Charles William Malster; Coombe Bissett with Homington.

Date: 1931 - 1937
Held by: Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre, not available at The National Archives
Language: English

Sharing will require cookies. Show details

Found an error?

If you find an error with this record description let us know

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Your details

If you provide your details, we will contact you within 10 working days if we cannot act on your suggestion


Could this page be improved?

Could this page be improved?
Please let us know why you are dissatisfied