1931 Reginald McFarlane Alston Whitaker; Stock Gaylard and Lydlinch, Dorset.   1931...

This record is held by Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre

Details of D/1/20/1/7
Reference: D/1/20/1/7

1931 Reginald McFarlane Alston Whitaker; Stock Gaylard and Lydlinch, Dorset.


1931 Rupert Philip Shiner; Salisbury St. Edmund.


1932 George Temple Miller; Tisbury.


1932 Loton Parry; Bloxworth, Dorset.


1932 Tudor Jeffreys; Southbroom.


1932 John Oswald Thompson; Urchfont with Stert.


1932 Arthur Charles Bradley Dobie; Owermoigne with Warmwell, Dorset.


1932 Edmund Seymour Daubeney; Pewsey.


1932 Stephen Harold Wingfield Digby; Sherborne, Castleton and Lillington, Dorset.


1932 Stephen Harold Wingfield Digby; Prebend of Stratton.


1932 Harry George Harrison; Blandford St. Mary, Dorset.


1933 Charles Richard Ryall; Bettiscombe with Pilsdon, Dorset.


1933 Christopher Campbell Sharpe; Steeple with Tyneham and Grange, Dorset.


1933 Cyril Dyon Job; West Lulworth, Dorset (conditional).


1933 Henry Guise Beatson Cowley; Stinsford, Dorset.


1933 Reginald Edmund Adderley; Parkstone St. Peter with Branksea, Dorset.


1933 Henry Uphill; Upton Scudamore.


1933 Henry Martyn Wellington; Athelhampton with Burleston, Dorset.


1933 Frederick Salmon Vaughan; Chute with Chute Forest (conditional).


1933 Frederick Wyldbore Wingfield Digby; Thornford, Dorset.


1933 Alfred George Barley; Froxfield.


1933 Norman Robert Ottiwell Gifford Bennet; Charmouth, Dorset.


1933 Jasper Selwyn Bazeley; Bishopstrow.


1933 Herbert George England; Tisbury.


1933 Rudolph Simon Bennertz Proby; Hilperton with Whaddon.


1933 Everard Verdon Roe; Caundle Bishop with Caundle Marsh, Dorset (conditional).


1934 John David Morrice; Prebend of Slape.


1934 Charles Herbert Cooke; Iwerne Steepleton, Dorset.


1934 Roger William Hammond Dalison; Stoke Abbott, Dorset.


1934 Frank Parker Crosse; Branksome, St. Aldhelm, Dorset.


1934 John Samuel Holmes; Baydon (conditional).


1934 Joseph MacDougal Lupton; Savernake.


1934 Arthur James Kayss Thompson; Rampisham with Wraxall, Dorset.


1934 Harold Oldfield Parnell; Blandford Forum, Dorset.


1934 Bertram Hill; Fifehead Neville, Dorset.


1934 Charles Philip Stewart Clarke; Prebend of Bitton.


1934 Frederick William Aldous; Alderholt, Dorset (conditional).


1934 Archibald Stuart Cameron; Barford St. Martin.


1935 Claude Samuel Homan; Stockton.


1935 David Mark Taylor; Hinton Martell, Dorset.


1935 Charles Edgar Delacour de Labillière; Stinsford, Dorset.


1935 Kenneth Donald Mackenzie; Prebend of Gillingham Minor.


1935 Tom Nicholas Floyd; Long Crichel with Moor Crichel, Dorset.


1935 Edward Hungerford Goddard; Clyffe Pypard.


1935 George Harris; Berwick St. John.


1935 Herbert Buller Ridler; Studley St. John (conditional).


1935 Charles Herbert Whittaker; The Orchestons.


1935 John Alfred Griffith Howell; Erlestoke and East Coulston (conditional).


1935 Arnold Dixon Talbot; Stinsford, Dorset.


1936 William Ernest Charles Henry; Chettle, Dorset.


1936 Charles Augustus Webb; Tidcombe and Fosbury.


1936 Alan Williams; Oborne, Dorset.


1936 Robert Moncrieff Curwen; Winterslow (conditional).


1936 John Lynes; Chalbury and Hinton Parva, Dorset.


1936 Walter John Graham Hobson; Radipole, Dorset.


1936 William Williams; Bishopstone and Stratford Tony (conditional).


1936 Henry Lefroy Russell; Church Knowle, Dorset.


1936 Thomas Harding Soulby; Stourpaine and Iwerne Steepleton, Dorset.


1936 Albert Duncan Dixey; Owermoigne with Warmwell, Dorset (conditional).


1936 Arthur John Shields; Bettiscombe and Pilsdon, Dorset.


1936 John Algernon Sidgwick; East Stoke and East Holme, Dorset.


1936 John Hartforth Jaques; Studland, Dorset.


1936 Arthur Savile Beresford Freer; Gussage All Saints, Dorset.


1936 George Frederick Richardson; Canford Magna, Dorset.


1936 Richard Grosvenor Bartelot; Fordington St. George, Dorset.


1936 Gerald Burton Allen; Prebend of Fordington and Writhlington.


1936 Douglas Lyall Chandler Dunlop; Hilperton with Whaddon.


1937 Henry Edward Williams; Woolland, Dorset.


1937 John Dacre Vincent; Longbridge Deverill with Crockerton and Hill Deverill.


1937 William Montgomery Tod; Bothenhampton with Walditch, Dorset.


1937 Christopher Wordsworth; Prebend of Ruscombe Southbury.


1937 Arthur Savile Beresford Freer; Prebend of Teignton Regis.


1937 Samuel Mapleton Whitwell; Chardstock St. Andrew, formerly Dorset, now Devon (conditional).


1937 Sydney William Wayet; Winterbourne Stoke.


1937 Harold Moxon; Amesbury.


1937 Henry Norman Edge; Fifehead Neville, Dorset (conditional).


1937 Neville Shute Lawrie; Shaftesbury, St. Rumbold.


1937 Harry Samuel Wingham Finnie; Savernake Forest.


1937 Arthur Gordon Robertson; Sub-Chantor of Salisbury Cathedral.


1937 Charles Lewis Kennaway; Tarrant Crawford, Dorset.


1937 Clement Mallory Ricketts; Holy Trinity, Weymouth, Dorset.


1937 William Albert Butler; Seend.


1937 Arthur James Godball Hawes; Parkstone St. Peter with Branksea, Dorset.


1937 Henry Noel Bridge; Pimperne, Dorset.


1937 Cyril Charles Clissold Wilson; Long Crichel with Moor Crichel, Dorset.


1937 Reginald Ernest Pennington Gorringe; St. Thomas, Salisbury.


1937 Archibald Leslie Keith; Prebend of Grantham Borealis.


1937 Albert Edward Joscelyne; Preston with Sutton Poyntz, Dorset.


1937 Godfrey Reynell Wreford; West Ashton.


1937 Charles Myers; Treasurership of Salisbury Cathedral and Prebend of Calne.


1937 Arthur Louis Henry Selwyn; Preshute.


1937 Charles William Malster; Coombe Bissett with Homington.

Date: 1931 - 1937
Held by: Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre, not available at The National Archives
Language: English

Sharing will require cookies. Show details


Found an error?

If you find an error with this record description let us know

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Your details

If you provide contact details, we will be in touch about your request within 10 working days.